Sammy the Seal

“Spacelab…. spacelab….”

In vinyl, You're a kitty! on Tuesday, 17 January, 2012 at 23:17


Song: Spacelab
Artist: Kraftwerk
Album: The Man-Machine

I’d like to do a little sewing/mending, however, I’ve been cold and I’ve been moody, so I think I’d better just curl up like so and call it a night. While drifting through space might be nice, as long as I can have this kind of sweetly understated and awe-inspiring ambience, and come back safely.

falling asleep while cute 1

falling asleep while cute 2

falling asleep while cute 3

falling asleep while cute 4

falling asleep while cute 5

falling asleep while cute 6

Leave a Reply

